Heritage Grove Special Education Staff

page image

Heritage Grove Special Education Staff

Department/Staff Name

Position/Title

Email Address

Administration:

   

Nicole Kundrat

Assistant Principal

nkundrat@psd202.org

Special Education Teachers:

   

Amy Boerema

Special Education Teacher

aboerema@psd202.org

Kelley Cammack

Special Education Teacher

kcammack@psd202.org

Debbie Countryman

Special Education Teacher – Multineeds

dcountry@psd202.org

Amy Dolezal

Special Education Teacher

adolezal@psd202.org

Krista Fassola

Special Education Teacher

kfassola@psd202.org

Kate Gulino

Special Education Teacher

kgulino@psd202.org

Maddie Tinerella

Special Education Teacher - FBI

mtinerel@psd202.org

Hailey Jackson

Special Education Teacher

hjackson@psd202.org

Speech/Language Therapy:

   

Paula Anderson

Speech/Language Pathologist

panders1@psd202.org

Sarah Williamson

Speech/Language Pathologist

swillia1@psd202.org

Nurse:

   

Dawn Mann

Certified School Nurse

dmann@psd202.org

Occupational Therapy:

   

Erin Hallihan

Occupational Therapist

ehalliha@psd202.org

Social Work:

   

Angela Fedinec

School Social Worker

afedinec@psd202.org

Joy Toma

School Social Worker

jtoma@psd202.org

Psychology:

   

Alice Dennie

School Psychologist

adennie@psd202.org

Vision/Hearing Services:

   

Tina Erickson

Vision Itinerant Teacher

cericks1@psd202.org

Laura Chesky

Hearing Itinerant Teacher

lchesky@psd202.org

Reading Services:

   

Michele Olson

Reading Specialist

molson1@psd202.org