skip navigation

Heritage Grove Special Education Staff

page image

Heritage Grove Special Education Staff

Department/Staff Name

Position/Title

Email Address

Administration:

   

Nicole Kundrat

Assistant Principal

nkundrat@psd202.org

Special Education Teachers:

   

Amy Boerema

Special Education Teacher

aboerema@psd202.org

Debbie Countryman

Special Education Teacher – Multineeds

dcountry@psd202.org

Amy Dolezal

Special Education Teacher

adolezal@psd202.org

Krista Fassola

Special Education Teacher

kfassola@psd202.org

Kate Gulino

Special Education Teacher

kgulino@psd202.org

Allison Jenkins

Special Education Teacher

ajenkins@psd202.org

Rebecca Keeley

Special Education Teacher – FBI

rkeeley@psd202.org

Beth Matthias

Special Education Teacher

ematthia@psd202.org

Hailey McGushin

Special Education Teacher

hmcgushi@psd202.org

Terese Sullivan

Special Education Teacher

tsulliva@psd202.org

Speech/Language Therapy:

   

Paula Anderson

Speech/Language Pathologist

panders1@psd202.org

Sarah Williamson

Speech/Language Pathologist

swillia1@psd202.org

Nurse:

   

Dawn Mann

Certified School Nurse

dmann@psd202.org

Occupational Therapy:

   

Karen Harwood

Occupational Therapist

kharwood@psd202.org

Social Work:

   

Angela Fedinec

School Social Worker, Grade 8

afedinec@psd202.org

Chrysan Rankin

School Social Worker, Grade 6

crankin@psd202.org

Joy Toma

School Social Worker, Grade 7

jtoma@psd202.org

Psychology:

   

Alice Dennie

School Psychologist

adennie@psd202.org

Chloe Boltin

School Psychologist Intern

cboltin@psd202.org

Vision/Hearing Services:

   

Amy Simpson

Vision Itinerant Teacher

asimpson@psd202.org

Kristin Peebles

Hearing Itinerant Teacher

kpeebles@psd202.org

Reading Services:

   

Michele Olson

Reading Specialist

molson1@psd202.org