skip navigation
Home Student Services Heritage Grove Special Education Staff

Heritage Grove Special Education Staff

Department/Staff Name

Position/Title

Email Address

Administration:

   

Nicole Kundrat

Assistant Principal

nkundrat@psd202.org

Special Education Teachers:

   

Amy Lode

Special Education Teacher

alode@psd202.org

Allison Jenkins

Special Education Teacher

ajenkins@psd202.org

Debbie Countryman

Special Education Teacher – Multineeds

dcountry@psd202.org

Rebecca Keeley

Special Education Teacher – FBI Self Contained

rkeeley@psd202.org

Amy Dolezal

Special Education Teacher

adolezal@psd202.org

Krista Fassola

Special Education Teacher

kfassola@psd202.org

Kate Gulino

Special Education Teacher

kgulino@psd202.org

Jessica Dziadkowiec

Special Education Teacher

jdziadko@psd202.org

Hailey McGushin

Special Education Teacher

hmcgushi@psd202.org

Speech/Language Therapy:

   

Paula Anderson

Speech/Language Pathologist

panders1@psd202.org

Sarah Williams

Speech/Language Pathologist

Swillia1@psd202.org

Nurse:

   

Dawn Mann

Certified School Nurse

dmann@psd202.org

Occupational Therapy:

   

Karen Harwood

Occupational Therapist

kharwood@psd202.org

Social Work:

   

Ashton Borden

School Social Worker, 7th Grade

aborden@psd202.org

Angela Fedinec

School Social Worker, 6th Grade and FBI/Multineeds

afedinec@psd202.org

Joy Toma

School Social Worker, 8th Grade

jtoma@psd202.org

Psychology:

   

Alice Dennie

School Psychologist

adennie@psd202.org

Shelby Andrews

School Psychologist Intern

Sandrews@psd202.org

Vision/Hearing Services:

   

Olivia Oliverius

Vision Itinerant Teacher

ooliveri@psd202.org

 

Hearing Itinerant Teacher

 

Reading Services:

   

Michele Olson

Reading Specialist

molson1@psd202.org

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Stay updated with what's happening at Heritage Grove Middle School

CLICK HERE TO UNSUBSCRIBE